DISTRIBUTORS

find Sidewood where you live

DISTRIBUTION AGENCIES

For availability of Sidewood Estate Wines and Ciders in your country,
please contact your nearest distributor.

DIRECT SALES

SIDEWOOD DIRECT WINE SALES
Steve Dundon
National Sales Manager – Australia
Phone: +61 418 608 068
Email: steve@sidewood.com.au

SIDEWOOD DIRECT CIDER SALES
Max Inglis
Sales Executive
Phone: +61 437 811 166
Email: sales@sidewood.com.au 

AUSTRALIAN DISTRIBUTORS

SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Chace Agencies
Contact: Chanda Rice
Phone: +61 8 8363 7881
Email: admin@chace.com.au
Website: chace.com.au

VICTORIA
Vintelect VIC
Contact: Skye Nielsen
Phone: +61 498 060 570
Email: skye@vintelect.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES
Vintelect NSW
Contact: Mark Savoldi
Phone: +61 408 086 214
Email: mark@vintelect.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA
In Cantina
Contact: James Majer
Phone: +61 403 603 250
Email: james@castelligroup.com.au
Website: www.incantina.com.au

NORTHERN TERRITORY
Thomas Chin
Contact: Darryl Thomas
Phone: +61 418 828 538
Email: info@liquordownunder.com
Website: www.liquordownunder.com

QUEENSLAND
Paradox Wines
Contact: Jean Jacques Peyre (JJ)
Phone: +61 7 3376 9192
Email: Orders@paradoxwines.com.au

OVERSEAS DISTRIBUTORS

BELGIUM
Colruyt Group
Contact: Rohan Jordan
Email: rohan.jordan@colruyt.be
Website: www.colruytgroup.com/en

CAMBODIA
Green Williamson Consulting
Contact: Nick Williamson
Phone: + 61 419 033 438
Website: www.gwc.solutions

CANADA
VinoLuna
Contact: Leo Hekim
Email: leohekim@vinoluna.com
Website: http://www.vinoluna.com/

CHINA (ZHONGSHAN)
Certiz Premier Products
Contact: Godwin Kwong
Phone: +852 2796 8889
Email: godwinkwong@yahoo.com
Website: www.certiz.com

HONG KONG
Jebsen Fine Wines
Contact: Kevin Chan
Email: kevinchan@jebsen.com
Website: www.jebsenfinewines.com

KOREA
Plaisir Selection International
Contact: Antoine Comps
Phone:  +822 3468 3808
Email: antoine@plaisir-selection.com
Website: www.plaisir-selection.com

MALAYSIA
Langkawi General Supplies
Contact: Sunny Yeoh
Email: sunnyyeoh@gmail.com
Website:
http://wk213324122.company.weiku.com/

NORWAY
Symposium Wines
Contact: Sebastian Bredal
Email: sebastian@symposiumwines.no
Website:
www.arcus.no/en/Wines/Symposium-Wines-AS/

SINGAPORE
Wine Culture
Phone: + 65 6463 3888
Email: sales@wineculture.com.sg
Website: www.wineculture.com.sg

VANUATU
Vila Distribution
Phone: +678 228 82
Email: orders@viladistribution.com

UNITED KINGDOM
Davys Wine Merchants
Email: wine@davy.co.uk
Website: www.davy.co.uk

UNITED STATES
Brand Manager – Rick Welch
Email: rickcaviro@comcast.net