Wine Sales

Sidewood-Current-Range-Bottle-Shot---Feb-2015How to Order

 

 


 

Australian Distributors

VICTORIA
Australian Wine Agencies
Phone: +61 413 125 333 – Mark Davis
Fax: +61 3 9681 7796
Email: markd@australianwineagencies.com.au
Website: www.australianwineagencies.com.au
SOUTH AUSTRALIA
A-List Fine Wines
Phone: +61 419 854 297 – Alister Mibus
Phone: +61 414 489 001 – Michael Hickman
Email: alister@alistfinewines.com
Website: www.alistfinewines.com
NEW SOUTH WALES
Vinsight
Phone: +61 438 890 438 – Kerry Smith
Phone: +61 438 184 004 – Robert Hornvedt
Email: kerry@vinsight-wms.com.au
Website: www.vinsight-wms.com.au

 

QUEENSLAND
Vinsight
Phone: +61 402 149 095 – Tim Yule
Email: tim@vinsight-wms.com.au
Website: www.vinsight-wms.com.au
NORTHERN TERRITORY
Thomas Chin
Phone: +61 418 828 538 – Darryl Thomas
Email: info@liquordownunder.com
Website: www.liquordownunder.com
WESTERN AUSTRALIA
In Cantina
Phone: +61 403 603 250 – James Majer
Email: james@castelligroup.com.au
Website: www.incantina.com.au

 

DIRECT SALES
Ben Warren, National Sales Manager – Australia
Phone: +61 422 691 745
Fax: +61 8 8389 7976
Email: ben@sidewood.com.au

 

Overseas Distributors

UNITED KINGDOM
Davys Wine Merchants
Email: wine@davy.co.uk
UNITED STATES
US Brand Manager – Rick Welch
Email: rickcaviro@comcast.net
HONG KONG
Jebsen Fine Wines – Kevin Chan
Email: kevinchan@jebsen.com

 

BELGIUM
Colruyt – Rohan Jordan
Email: rohan.jordan@colruyt.be
NORWAY
Symposium Wines – Sebastian Bredal
Email: sebastian@symposiumwines.no
MALAYSIA
Langkawi General Supplies – Sunny Yeoh
Email: sunnyyeoh@gmail.com

 

THAILAND
G4 Wines – Luca Di Filippo
Email: luca@gfinewines.com
CANADA
VinoLuna – Leo Hekim
Email: leohekim@vinoluna.com

darrylpoochOrder Online Terms

Shipping and Delivery Policy
  • SIDEWOOD ESTATE delivers wine ordered online within Australia only using Couriers Please.
  • We do NOT accept international orders through our website. Please contact us to enquire about a special order.
  • Shipping costs are influenced by the size and weight of the product and your location. Shipping costs are calculated in the shopping cart and will be added to the order total before checkout.
  • Orders are dispatched within 2 business days. Shipping times are estimated at between 3 and 7 business days depending on your location.
  • Wine will not be delivered to an unattended premise.
  • Wine must be signed for by a person over 18 at the time of delivery.
  • We will notify you within 2 business days if we are unable to dispatch your order.
Payments and Refunds
  • Secure Payments can be made via our order online system using Credit Card (MasterCard & Visa) or Debit Card.
  • Secure Payments are processed via eWAY.
  • All prices are in $AUD.
  • All prices include GST. A Tax Invoice/Receipt will be provided listing GST.
  • We do not provide refunds if you simply change your mind or make a wrong decision. Refunds will be given in compliance with consumer rights.
Security Policy
  • When purchasing from SIDEWOOD ESTATE, credit card details are processed by the secure payment gateway eWay. Credit Card data is not hosted by SIDEWOOD ESTATE or eWay after processing.
Privacy Policy

 

eWAY Payment Gateway

 

Producers Licence Number: 5081 3233